2003-11-05

4:48 p.m.

You can shine your shoes and wear a suit You can comb your hair and look quite cute You can hide your face behind a smile One thing you can't hide Is when you're crippled inside You can wear a mask and paint your face You can call yourself the human race You can wear a collar and a tie One thing you can't hide Is when you're crippled inside....

I just want to feel safe in my own skin, I just want to be happy again I just want to feel deep in my own world But I'm so lonely I don't even want to be with myself anymore

They may say I'm a dreamer.. but I am not the only one....

There are places I'll remember All my life, though some have changed Some forever, not for better Some have gone and some remain All these places had their moments With lovers and friends, I still can recall Some are dead and some are living In my life, I've loved them all...

All the lonely people Where do they all come from? All the lonely people Where do they all belong?

If you're feeling lost and lonely probably doing too much again spend all your time rushing around do you have a little time for me?

I'd like to watch you sleep at night, to hear you breathe by my side

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17