2004-02-25

2:36 p.m.

I havent posted for over a week... the reason... well.... I havent felt like I had anythign to write... had a bit of a red alert on the PHOBIA thing... and I havent been able to do much without being completely paranoid! So... Today has been better the sun is out which always helps me and makes me feel better... like a kind of 'life goes on' kinda thing... no matter what happens.. the sun always goes down and come back again.. the seasons always change... and regardless.. it seems that everythign will happen 'come what may'....

Anyway... little bits of news for you.. congratulations to Alice... :) Bean is due on November 5th of this year.... :) 05.11.04 :) Nice...

So take care bean and Alice.. Lots and lots of love to you.. xxxxxxxxx

Also.. humm what happened to us.. well.. Adam has been having a few problems at school it is the SAT's season.. and that always causes us problems... so of course.. today I had to go to school and sign a form so that they could put him on the 'special needs register'....

Failure weak and an absolute complete and utter fucking waste of space.... that is me... see I am feeling a bit down on my self at the moment... very fucking pissed off.... and all I want to do it to watch tv and vegitate... not gona happen though... :(

This is where you see what afucked up world I live in.. I wish I coudl irradicate this fucked up constant fear of what I cant even get myself to type.. I am a freak... I am a complete and utter cow who cant even get her son through school properly..

Ok I have to get this thing under control.. it is making me poorly... and it will wreck this family that I sooo want to be happy..

Please God help me..

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17