2004-02-06

10:35 p.m.

I got it!!!

AND

I got into it!!!

ALTHOUGH

It was quite tight... so I still have to work at losing weight... :( bummer... but if I can I will have to start doing more exercises... to be honest I need to anyway...

But it was great.. I still felt like a man in drag.. but hopefully I will feel a bit better on the day so to speak... :)

I have to go to the sunbeds now.. I really need to get a bit of a tan else there will be no colour change between me and the snow... (there is bound ot be snow on the day...) And also I still have strap marks on my shoulders from last summer... so hopefully I can get rid of them.. faint although they are... :(

Fingers crossed though that I can get a nice decent tan to stop me burning while we are in St Lucia...

Whiel Iw as at the bridal shop I also brought a vail and a tiara to match the dress while I was there... and I am really excited about both of them.. :)

I am soooo excited... did I say that already?

hehehe

Anyway hello to all the readers out there.. if any this weekend.. hope everyone has a good one!...

xxx

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17