2003-11-13

3:03 p.m.

OH what a day... bloody bus services..

Anyways.. I managed to get all the stuff I needed this morning as this afternoon suddenly was out of the question.. real bummer.. but I had to get moving.. it was awful.. I had to rush and get the stuff for my bridal veil and tiara.. grr.. the stuff i wanted to be able to relax and do at my own pace cause mother in law couldnt come with me to get them.. anyway it was apparently set so that I could go and get measured up for my wedding dress... this afternoon.. so I rushed to get the stuff as i had to have that to be measured up properly.. and hey presto I get back to discover that I find that mother in law cant do the dress fitting today.. really pissed about it.. she promised me. and I feel like I am gettign the rough deal here.. it just isnt fair..

Fucking other stuff more important than my WEDDING!!!! Oh no there isnt... I really wish my parents lived closer to us.. :( Mum would have come with me but I said no cause of her having to drive sucha long way to get here...

Oh well moaning over.. laters.. x

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17