2003-11-18

1:45 p.m.

ok.. yesterday went to the hospital.. and I have to have yet another blood test so that they can give me another drug.. see if that works.. except I just know that it wont.. not until we can get the prescription.. and guess what I start work tomorrow and Craig took the prescription with him today to work by accident!! Grrrrrr which means that I cannot get that till next week sometime as I am stuffed for all of that till I go and drop off the prescription and then pick it up the next day.. I am soooo pissed about it.. :(

Anyway other than that.. I have to lose weight... *yawn* BORING! and I have to have this blood test... If this fucked up version of staffordshire's NHS system gets anything right.. hopefully I shall feel better by about 12 months time.. apparently... :(

well whats another 12 when I've waited bloody 30+ ??? Oh well

and on to more pressing news.. Craigs Aunty Sue is really really poorly..and everyone is really worried about her.. seems she is having the same symptoms as uncle george.. (who died a month ago from Cancer) so all in all pretty shitty... :(

Also.. Becky had a baby boy yesterday.. :) Connor.. :) I am really pleased about that.. :) she is a fantastic Mum she was made to be a mother.. :) and Friday will be Louis 1st Birthday.. I say will be.. or shoudl I say.. should be?? More should, Louis died in January.. Cot death.. Becky is a fantastic mother..

Congratulations Becky.. :) Show em what your made of babes.. :) x 122 Days.. woo hoo.... :)

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17