2003-11-06

9:50 p.m.

Well today has been eventful... My sister in law has gone into labour and she has been back and forwards to the hospital and my mother in laws.. all day poor love! Shame really but it seems the contractions have slowed right down agian so they sent her home.. bugger huh! Baby was due on the 4th and apparently if she still hasnt arrived by next tesday they will agree to strip the membranes... but I dont think it will be that long although the hospital have said it could be anytime over the weekend... although we still have Friday to go yet before that hits...

But dont you worry I will update when she finally pops the sprog out..! hehe what a horrible expression...

Anyway.. other than that I am going to go wedding dress shopping and trying on tomorrow... fingers crossed that I might find one.. as I am not gonna manage to get one if I dont hurry it takes apparentl 16 weeks for the alterations.. I think I have about that exactly...! Bummer!! hehe anyway.. fingers crossed will update tomorrow hopefully.. :)

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17