2004-02-28

3:10 p.m.

Pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease let my friend be PG... she knows who she is... :) and I am thinking about you all the time.. She really deserves it.. and I know she will be a fantastic mother too... she is something special.. I can tell you.. x

OK the snow... WOW! That was a sudden surprise this mornign for me.. as I never knew it was snowing and I had slept witht he window open all night because of my aversion to hot air around my face... :) and wow it was frosty in our bedroom this morning!!! Brrrrrrr

Got up earl and put the radio on... to see if the school was closed... and guess what it is... I am hoping that it will be open tomorrow.. so I can get back to doing normal stuff..! Yay!

I have loads of stuff to sew.. but that is easier done when Adam is at school... and also tomorrow the afternoon play on BBC1 will be back on too.. :) and I like that... anyone else watch it??? After Neighbours at about 2.05 pm... It has been really good... :)

Errrmmm next... errrrm... I need to go back and sew.. please please please please be pg pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease.. xxx

:) smiley day all in all.. :)

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17