2004-02-26

1:11 p.m.

8 Weeks... !!!! Yay!!!! I cant wait...

ALTHOUGH.........

Craig was reading some reports of the place we were going on honeymoon... and I am now quite scared... :( Apparently someone commented on how the food at the hotel was reheated and not very warm... :( They had V and the squits!!! :( I am gonna be living off of peelable fruits and bottled water for the whole time we are away!!! Oh dear... :( I hope Craig dont get v either... :(

Anyway.. on to something new other than the above I have been coping pretty well.. and have been busy with flowers and other arrangements...

BECAUSE.....

Oh dear... We have cancelled the registry office.. and booked our local Church... :) St Margarets!!!! So now I have soo much more work to do.. I have to arrange some dresses for my sister and Craigs Sister.. who were going to be witnesses but are now gonna be Bridesmaids...!!!!

I still have loads of work to do towards the wedding.. Craig went and got a car for the wedding on Saturday too... although... I dont know what it is... it is a surprise.. I cant wait..!!

Any ideas on flowers... it must include... Freesias.. Red roses and September flower... :) other than that maybe cream roses..? dunno let me know.. the dress is a creamy gold/brown... kinda like baileys cream... (but richer)... :)

I am soooo excited!!!!

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17