2004-01-19

1:29 p.m.

Hey! It is only 9 weeks till the wedding!!! Woo Hooo!!!! I am soooo excited!! Mrs... :) yay!!

Anyway... ermm ok Spoke to Mother In Law to be yesterday and she has brought the bridesmades dress.... doesnt seem we had a choice... oh well... they are brought now... I hope I like them when they come... :( and that they dont look silly with my dress... also Craig and Best man need to go and get measured up for suits... and my dad and Adam do too... :) so in the next 2 weeks that has to be done... fingers crossed that will go without a hitch... :)

Anyway... on the other side of the coin.. I have given up smoking.. well almost.. I only smoke 3 a day maximum now.. and the first one is when Adam goes to bed at night... my relaxation.. a glass of wine as it would be.. (if I drunk!) so I figure that wont be too much of an issue.. I want to get fit.. so I need to start it now... :) I am hoping that tomorrow I shall go out for a long walk straight after I go to school... :)

I have put on too much weight.. but if I exercise.. I shoudlnt put on anymore.. and I am trying to eat lots of oranges.. as I figure if they give me the shits.. I shant have time to put on weight.. I would prefer to have dioreah than fat.. at the moment anyway.... so heres to the squits.. *chink*

PLEASE GOD LET ME FIT INTO MY DRESS!!! PLEASE!!!

Adam is off school today he has a cold and Craig was off work all week last week with it... (hence no updates etc..) and well he has caught it now.. not to mention that I had it in the meantime.. full on cold virus that just takes away your legs.. ! I still have got it really.. but obviously life doesnt stop just cause I am ill.. but it does for Craig and Adam.. but who would nurse them through.. I was still picking up froma nd walkign to school when I could barely see straight... and Craig woudl be demanding lemsips and juice from the comfort of the remote control.... :( While I washed school uniforma nd cooked nutritious tea.....

So today I am especially tired and I have a ton of washign to do and shopping to buy and a doctors appointment for Adam at 4... :(

So I guess I should get on with it... keep moving.. or shall I sit here for justa while.. watch neighbours??? humm hard decision.....

Oh well...

neighbours it is.. take care

xx

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17