2003-12-18

8:53 p.m.

Today I hate shopping.. and tomorrow... I will love it.. I am sure.. :) I put up the Christmas tree this evening... it looks really lovely.. :) We seem to have spent a fortune on this Christmas.. I knwo it only comes once a year... but anymore and I would be completely stuffed!!! Even more than the Turkey!!!! :) hehe

Adam finishes school tomorrow... and I have to make him a packed lunch for his school party... hehe I think it will be great for him.. still really frightened that he will come down with somethign awful...

Every day I get up and breathe in really deeply.. I am releaved that I made it through the night and that no one threw up... :( even that made me think nasty thoughts... :( bummer huh!

Jeez I have to go.. I have to stop thinking for a while put some crap on the tv and make the mind go blank... see ya.. x

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17