2003-12-15

4:36 p.m.

Oh fuck... I just been to the doctors and now they have put me on soem medication... why do I have to look at the symptoms as soon as I get a new batch of medication...? I am sooo off my head though at the moment... :(

OK So he has put me on PROVERA in tablet form for the cycle problems... and MEtformin for my newly diagnosed Diabetes... and then Efexor for depression.. :p not good.. I am back ont he club of depression medication and I am dreading my first dose..

I couldnt help it I walked into the surgery and burst into tears.. the whole experience of actually going to the doctors and sitting a waiting room where all these ill people were... was too much... :( I was panciking I had palpitaions.. and sweats... I kept standing outside and waiting and waiting.. and when they called me in I went straight down tot he doctor.. and tried to breathe shallow so as not to breathe in any germs... How stupid am I>?? I am sick of being this person.. and sick of being ill.. I have been ill now for 10 years witha ll of this.. and it doesnt help to have ben hit with the whole abused thing from Adams father... I should be happy I am about to get married and be with the man I have looked for all my life... why cant I be happy with that?? I guess that is depression for you...

I guess I am just weak.. :( Pffft!

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17