2003-12-08

12:50 p.m.

OK OK OK I left work.. :( I shoudl have stayed.. but I left... :( I really have soo much to do for the wedding that I couldnt think right and the job was payign less than peanuts too!! So I figure what the hell!

Not sleeping again... I am having nightmares and panic attacks int he night.. last night I was convinced I was swimming in the V word.. sooo bad!! Anyway.. I am awake now..

Trying to be the good housewife and catch up on the washing!! I have sooooo much and tonight and tomorrow I am going to the Nativity at school... Bless my little boy.. he is the Narrator..! I lvoe him soooooo much...

Ahhh satisfaction... :)

Right gonna go make my wreath for the front door now.. :) yay!

xxx Oh and before I forget... :) Another 3 days and we are into double figures till the wedding!!! I cant wait!!!!

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17