2003-10-28

11:12 a.m.

Ok.. We done it.. somethign I have been worrying about for a while now... We set the date.... 20th March 2004 at 12.30 pm... a registry office... but I cant wait now!! We went and looked at the room where we will get married.. and it was nice.. I am really excited.. roll on March!! I shall be 29 and 10 days when we get married.. :)

Now I have to think of a place we can go for honeymoon.. I would like America... or Australia... somewhere we would never get the chance of doing any other time... but I dont think that is gonan happen.. cause Craig wants to go and do international cities... or the DOminican Republic.... Both of which appeal... but I dont think I would like to do the cities one...

We went to Paris a few weeks ago.. and to be honest that was long enough for us... just a couple of days there and then home again... then there is the other issue.. we both love Dublin.. and I would love to do a round the country trip with that... but it seems that would be far to normal.. as we tend to do Dublin quite a bit.. just for a day i.e. go on friday night and come homs Sunday... only a 30 min flight.. so it is ok...

Not sure.... hummmm

OK Whatelse???? Oh yeah... we have a week off of being parents yay! it is soo nice to have a break.. I really seriously struggle about having him about sometimes... he can be really difficult.. NO actually it is me that is really difficult... I cant cope with the idea that he would get ill.. and all that crap... and I really get down about all of this... seriously down... and I knwo it is all my fault.. I knwo that it is all my doing.. btu I think that I know where my 'phobia' comes from... I think it is from my sister.. when she was young and she got ill she used to just throw up over the side of her bed.. she never tried to make it to the toilet and she never attempted to get a bucket or anythign even if there was one there.... she wouldnt bother trying to get to it... which really pissed me off.. and Mum would be int here cursing her and cleaning up early hours of the morning.. and cleaning it for ages and ages... and she would be wretching as she did it...

Oh dear got to stop that I am beginning to shake a bit.. one thing I will say is that I hate feeling liek this I hate being liket his and I wish I could stop it.. I read up on it the other day.. and there was one woman who said that she was forced to watch a video of people vomiting...!!!! Can you believe that!!! Absolutely no way!! And then there was another one who was made to drink a drink which made her vomit!!!!!!!! Infront of people!!!! NOT A HOPE IN HELL!!!

SO as you can see I dont know how I am gonan deal with that... hummmm...

Oh well got to do my story really so that people knwo me.. and my life.. and understand these few and rather mixed up diary entries.... hehehe

Oh well enough is enough from the prozac queen... :~)

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17