2003-10-24

3:41 p.m.

I knwo I allready done an entryonly minutes ago.. but I was thinking how everyone else manages to tell their dairy how they feel... and I havent.. ok only got 3 entrys but I have been writting diaries for years now.. just never done online..

I am realy pissed with the world.. really pissed... I think that life has to change.. I have to do something with it.. Sometimes I wonder what he would say if he could hear my inner thoughts... I wonder if we would still be getting married.. I wonder if he would still love me..

I knwo I need help I dont need to be told.. I am depressed and have been for a few weeks again .. I think it is the time of year.... I cannot cope with the idea that there are so many bugs and viruses about..

and all of that is just in forgetting the facts of the past.. how angry I am now.. I never used to be angry... but i am now.. I used to be just sad about it all.. but now I could kill... hummm how life changes..

huff - 2004-03-11
Bruce Almighty - 2004-02-27
3weeks2days - 2004-02-26
Help Me - 2004-02-25
fears - 2004-02-17